Tuesday, 17 July 2012

[TRACKLIST] Davido - O.B.O The Genesis

Checkout the official tracklist of Davido’s Album OMO BABA OLOWO THE GENESIS. Dropping later on i heard from our sources.

1. All Of You
2. Back When ft Naeto C
3. New Skul Tinz ft Sina Rambo &B-Red
4. Video
5. Ekuro
6. Down
7. No Visa ft Sina Rambo
8. Enter The Center ft B-Red
9. Dollars in The Bank ft. Kay Switch
10. Sade
11. Gbon Gbon
12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince
13. Mary Jane
14. For You
15. Overseas ft Sina Rambo
16. Dami Duro
17 Bless ft May D

No comments:

Post a Comment