Wednesday, 20 June 2012

[ALBUM] Timaya - Upgrade Tracklist

As we had mentioned sometime last week TIMAYA’s UPGRADE ALBUM finally drops in a few days. Checkout the tracklist below and some of the released songs.


1. Sexy Ladies
2. Malo Nogede ft Terry G DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

3. Go Down Low
4. Bobby
5. I Am Sorry
6. Bom Bom
7. Bolanle
8. Love & Friend

9. Illuminati DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

10. I Have It
11. Club On Fire
12. Be My Honey
13. All The Way (Remix) ft Attitude.
14. Good Life ft Vector.

All tracks produced by Young D.

No comments:

Post a Comment