Thursday, 9 August 2012

[WORLD EXCLUSIVE] YSG Presents: Vector – Bar Racks [The Mixtape]

YSG Ent. Presents Vector's Mixtape titled Bar-Racks,please find the link attached below and the track listing 

1. Intro (Prod. by Fubu Baba)
2. Ko Oshi (Strange Clouds inst)
3. Baba Alaago (The Watcher Inst)
4. Ashewo boy (Prod.m by Shogon)
5. Mercy Johnson (Mercy Inst)
6. Moving Ahead (Prod. by H-Code)
7. 16 Bars (Prod. by Shogon)
8. Si Ro Ro ft Shalom (Used To KNow Inst)
9. Ticle Me ft Chuddy K (Prod. by DaPiano)
10.Tuwo (Motivation & Heart Attack Inst)
11. Wasted (Prod. by Del B)
12. Teacher Teacher (Prod. by Licious)
13. Stay Scheming freestyle (Stay Sceming Inst)
14. Aramonda (Prod. by Licious)
15. Skit
16. 2nd Coming Freestyle (Prod. by Toro)

Listen, leave a comment and share.

No comments:

Post a Comment